To serve the words of The Lord is for everyone

In The Flesh We Act

In the flesh, by Taruna

I see another law in my flesh. It is in war with the law in my mind and makes me a prisoner of sin in my body. I poor human, who shall rescue me from this body of death? But I thank God, through Jesus Christ Our Lord! Because left alone I would serve with my mind the law of God and with my flesh the law of sin. Romans 7:24-25

What we want deep inside  We don’t do. What is pushed on us from outside Is very central  Jesus is calling  From within  But soon we will  Not be able to hear

Leave a Reply

